About Us

Making Your Car Buying Experience Hassle-Free.

DriveTown Ottawa has been one of the Ottawa valley's most trusted car dealers for several years running. We attribute this to our top-notch customer service. Our professional team has a combined 40 years of automotive industry experience. Complete customer satisfaction is our primary focus. We believe finding the perfect car for you is a testament to our success.

Let's work together. Trust is the foundation of our relationship with our individual clients and business partners. DriveTown Ottawa is synonymous with reliability, fairness and experience. Get to know us better!

Our Team

Paul Dokuchie
Sales & Finance Specialist

Phone: (613) 822-2725
Email: paul@drivetownottawa.com
20yrs + of New/Used car experience

Marc Dupuis
Sales & Finance Specialist

Phone: (613) 822-2725
Email: marc@drivetownottawa.com
20yrs + of New/Used car experience

Mike Larabie
Finance Specialist

Phone: (613) 822-2725
Email: mike@drivetownottawa.com
20yrs + New/Used car experience

Jim Bratt
Sales Specialist

Phone: (613) 822-2725
Email: jim@drivetownottawa.com
20yrs + New/Used car experience

James Cochrane
Sales Specialist

Phone: (613) 822-2725
Email: james@drivetownottawa.com
20yrs + New/Used car experience

Dan Denis
Wholesale/Personal Brokering

Phone: (613) 822-2725
Email: dan@drivetownottawa.com
20yrs + of New/Used car experience

Tracy Forsyth
Office Manager/Marketing/Advertising

Phone: (613) 822-2725
Email: tracy@drivetownottawa.com
20yrs + of Sales Management/Customer Service

Brad Smith
Detail Manager

Phone: (613) 822-2725
20yrs + of Detailing/buffing, reconditioning
 

Proud UCDA Member

UCDA

OMVIC Registered Dealer

OMVIC